Basic Mindfulness Europe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Basic Mindfulness Europe

Forum for Basic Mindfulness facilitators in Europe.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Do you want me to mention you in this magazine interview?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Don McCormick

I just received an email from a reporter for a UK magazine called bodyLIFE.

1. Do you know anything about it?

2. If you have a center or do work in the area of mindful leadership, would you like me to mention you in the interview?

- Don

Dear Mr McCormick,

I am a freelance feature writer and journalist currently assigned to write a feature for bodyLIFE magazine on the following subject:

Leadership qualities from within: Why incorporating mindfulness and meditation as a manager is the future of management.

BodyLIFE has been Europe's leading trade title for the health and fitness industry since the 1980s and it is currently published around Europe, China and India. Please see www.body-life.uk for more details.

BodyLIFE UK has a readership of managers of health and fitness centres around the UK.

I would greatly value the opportunity to interview you on the above-mentioned topic.

If you would be available I could do the interview initially by email, and arrange some follow up questions by phone at a convenient time.

Would this be of interest? I could email the interview questions over to you at any time.

The next magazine issue is out this January, so I hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience.

I would appreciate it if you could confirm receipt of this mail, and please do not hesitate to contact me in case of questions.

Thanking in advance for your time taken,

Femke

Femke van Iperen
Freelance journalist and photographer

T: +44 (0) 1329 832 85

M: +44 (0) 7896 339 141

E: femkevaniperen@googlemail.com

W: www.femkevaniperen.co.uk

Admin

Admin